020 8644 4000

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK
PART OF THE WILSONS GROUP OF COMPANIES
FAMILY OWNED AND RUN FOR 112 YEARS

Loads of Vans Review Centre

We would like to thank our customers for their continued loyalty, support and feedback – it is what has driven our business to success for over 112 years. We are delighted to share some of the fantastic feedback and reviews we receive as well as the areas you recommend for improvement, both of which are equally important to us.

If you would like to share your thoughts but have not been given the opportunity to provide feedback, please email us at customer-care@wilsons.co.uk with "Customer Feedback" in the title.

Alternatively, you can send a letter to Customer Feedback, Wilsons, Kiln Lane, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 1DH.

Eddie Phillips | 08/12/2016 |Feedback on Sales Executive Jenny Aldridge

Hi Jenny, 

I'm delighted with the van in fact I'm delighted with the whole deal and it was a pleasure having you to do the sale you called me exactly when you said you would you made the transaction straight forward and easy.

Best Wishes and Many Thanks Eddie  


Richard Rosenthal | Cambridge | 18/07/2016 Renault Trafic

Hello Wilsons of Epsom

Usually I won't complete surveys for a number of reasons, however I do realise you need for customer feedback so I hope following will suffice.

As a company you provided exactly what you website detailed with regard to the Renault Traffic I bought. I am very happy with the manner in which your salesman dealt with me from first enquiry to completion of sale. I was also good he took the time to have a spin round of switches, seat adjustment etc before I drove the van away.

Additionally I appreciated that once told I wanted to pay outright for the van Harry didn't try to persuade me to lease the van, use some system involving balloon payments (which I don't understand) or anything else. I guess there is dealer/salesman commission with such deals so it was great Wilson's / the salesman were happy to forgo this and take my debit card payment. I had intended buying a new Transit from another dealership but they were most reluctant to accept debit card and wanted one of above systems of payment so I pulled out of the any deal. All a shame and disappointing as I bought my last van (12 reg Transit which my son now has) and was happy with their approach 4 years ago and they are about 100 miles nearer to me then your company which is/was more convenient.

To date I am also very happy with the Renault Traffic van. I've only covered about 800 miles so far and I use it as a private vehicle as I don't have a car (my wife has a car) and for carrying veteran, vintage and early classic motorcycles to meetings and events. As it has lots of tie down points and a low floor height it is proving excellent for the bikes.

Yes I would recommend Wilsons of Epsom.

Best regards

Richard Rosenthal


Steve & Julie Falsetta | 25/11/2016 |Feedback on Sales Executive Robert Blake

Hi Robert,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help & guidance in purchasing the van.

You have been extremely professional, courteous & pleasant to deal with. Even down to staying late to do the hand over of the vehicle as this was the only time we could come, but you never made us feel uncomfortable or rushed you still spent the time to go through the functions of the van for us to have a safe journey home!

You constantly kept us informed by phone or email before & after purchasing the van. I know its really difficult to get hold of me by phone as I work at a college & cannot answer my phone, but this never deterred you, you would leave me a message & follow it up with an email.

You have made our experience with Wilson's & purchasing a van a pleasure & would without doubt recommend you.

Excellent customer service! Wilson's are lucky to have such professional, accommodating staff like you.

Many Thanks

Kind Regards

Steve & Julie Falsetta


Albany Brent Ltd | London, E174SX | 22/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Citroen Berlingo, Nissan NV200 & Renault Trafic 

"Have used Wilsons on numerous occasions and have  never had to make any complaint. Excellent service all  round."


Peter Davies, Davies Period Plaster Mouldings Ltd | Wandsworth, London | 14/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot Boxer

"I had a great service from my sales executive and the team at Wilsons. My sales executive made it very  easy to understand about buying the van & different options I had. It was nice to get a good service & a quick turn around of buying a new van  (in one day) well done Wilsons. I would highly recommend you to anyone 10 out of 10.

Many thanks & best regards"


Steve Wellstead | Southampton, Hampshire | 22/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Renault Trafic

"Paul was very good prior to collection and Harry was excellent when paying/collection. Already recommended to others."


Falcon Pools Ltd | Addlestone, Surrey | 01/07/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Peugeot Expert

"I have been dealing with Paul McLaughlin for many years and have always found him to be very helpful and informative."


Decorace | Bracknell, Berkshire | 14/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Renault Trafic/ Delivered 29/04/2016


Christopher Rowe | Truro, Cornwall | 18/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Renault Trafic

"Fantastic no pressure sales or extras added on a nice easy straight to the point deal also fantastic price."


Mhis Ltd | Woking, Surrey | 05/05/2016

Overall Score: 09/10Peugeot Partner/ Delivered 20/04/2016


Wilbert Henry | London, SE19 | 08/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Navara / Delivered 23/04/2016


Traffi-Co Ltd | Wallington, Surrey | 27/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Renault Trafic / Delivered 12/04/2016


Bee Mobile Ltd | March, Cambridgeshire | 26/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Renault Trafic / Delivered 11/04/2016


Tom, Priest | Gillingham, Kent | 14/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Renault Trafic / Delivered 29/03/2016


Gauge Brickwork Ltd | Morden, Surrey | 16/04/2016

Renault Trafic / Delivered 29/03/2016

"Thank you Jenny for all your help and getting the van ready quickly . Thanks for offering to stay late Friday to try and get it done."


​​Ron Taylor | Powys, Wales | 07/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Peugeot Bipper / Delivered 17/03/2016
 


​​Angela Burke | Tonbridge, Kent | 08/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Renault Trafic / Delivered 24/03/2016

"Happy with customer service, very friendly. Great price for a new Renault van and it was worth the trip from Kent."


Lee Campbell | Northamptonshire | 24/03/2016

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 09/03/2016

"Very professional company good to do business with you."


Jon Toyn | Cromer, Norfolk | 25/03/2016

Nissan NV200 / Delivered 09/03/2016

"Would definitely recommend Wilsons when asked about my new vehicle."


Lucas | North Wales | 23/03/2016

Hi there , I have just signed to have a new Renault traffic business plus van of your company , I found your company by accident and I am so glad I did I am so pleased with the price and van I'm getting and in particular Harry Thorne he has been brilliant to me from the start to finish I have been a pain because of changing my mind and trying to get the best I can , but this was no problem to Harry he just went away and came back with other ideas nothing was to much for Harry he knew I was very nervous about buying a new van as I have never did this before but he reassured me and told me he would look after me and he did and I'm so grateful to him and your company , we are a small family run business I have a lot of business colleagues and I will be highly recommending your company to them and on our facebook page and I'm sure you will get more customers from North Wales as we all have vans , the service I have received was brilliant and I would like to tell everyone because it should be recognised , so may I take this opportunity to say thank you so much and to Harry Thorne as well superb service , my only problem now is getting to London and your business from North Wales but Harry has given me some instructions and even offered to pick me up from the train station what more could I ask for I am worried about this but I'm sure it will be OK.



Regards

Lucas


Ryan Forrest | West Lothian, Scotland | 19/03/2016

"I live over 400 miles away in Scotland,there prices made it possible for me to save over £1200 by flying down and driving my van home to Scotland. Matt there salesman couldn't have been any nicer.All in all i give Wilsons van centre 100% from the moment I contacted them to picking up my van.I didn't need a test drive as I already had the van I purchased.I would recommend anyone looking for a van to purchase from Wilsons van centre due to the price and hassle free service they provide.Thanks guys."

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 03/03/2016


Graham Carter | Witney, Oxfordshire | 14/03/2016

"Good, friendly, quick and efficient service throughout purchase."

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 26/02/2016



Martin Smith | Dunmow Essex | 23/02/2016

"Excellent service from start to finish"

Renault Trafic / Delivered 08/02/2016


​​

Cecil Taylor | Yeovil, Somerset | 22/02/201

"Very pleased with my van,spoke to a very helpful lady on the phone called jenny who took the time to explain everything and even email it all across so I could read it all through,visited your center in surrey a couple of days later and came home with a lovely new van,nice and simple purchase."

Renault Trafic / Delivered 05/02/2016


​​

Lamare Water Services | Bideford, Devon | 11/03/2016

"1st class service will recommend you to others"

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 25/02/2016


​​

P J Cleaning | Bristol, Avon | 10/03/2016

"Thanks for making an online purchase easy and safe.The van arrived driven by a lovely man on time and clean,you have done all you said you would and we will be back when we need our next one .Thankyou"

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 08/02/2016


​​

Richard Winter | Hockely, Essex | 11/03/2016

"Staff were friendly and very helpful. Explained everything that I needed to know. Very happy with the service I received."

Renault Trafic / Delivered 24/02/2016



To Jenny Aldridge (Sales Executive):

"Fantastic, thank you for all your help, great service you're a credit to the company."

Sam Blackwell



''Just to say, thanks for your help. I'm still a little stunned, that was the quickest, easiest vehicle purchase of my life. I will definitely be recommending you to my colleagues."

John Chapman - JC Electrical Electrician Services



“I found the whole experience of purchasing a new van from Wilsons Van Centre thoroughly easy and stress free, including arranging my finance through them. I would highly recommend them to friends and other businesses and when I am ready to replace my van will go back to Wilsons without hesitation."

Director – Brickwood Services Ltd



“Just a line to thank you for the excellent service you have provided our company in regard to the recent purchase of our Nissan Vans. You handled the transaction extremely smoothly and speedily and we would definitely keep your company in mind for any future purchase of our fleet vans."

Tony Taylor - Carpet Express



Many thanks for your excellent service. It's nice to find a company that actually cares about its clients. Well done! I will be sure to pass your details onto everyone I can."

Dean Carroll